Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Please reload

CD Release

October 7, 2017

Hello Beyond Forgiveness family, we are very happy to announce the big news a comin, on November 3rd we will be releasing our debut full length album called The Great Wall, it will be available on almost all digital outlets for $10. The physical cd relase will be on November 11th and can be ordered through our official website, also through facebook. We are also very happy to announce that you can now pre-order the album on bandcamp it will be released on November 3rd and you can now download and stream Sanctuary with that pre order. The tracklisiting for this album is as follows:

1. End of Time

2. The Great Wall

3. Sanctuary

4., Imprisoned

5. Interlude

6. Moment of Truth

7. Never Before

8. Dream Before I Sleep

9. I Will Fight Till The End

10 Every Breath

You can see the artwork on bandcamp and also on our facebook page

10 songs and a running time of just over 55 minutes of beautality soon arrives, after the digital release we will also be placing all the songs on Jango radio for your streaming pleasure so prepare your Beyond Forgiveness radio station now!!!!